Soldiers Memorial Commission

war memorial pd 2019
The Soldiers Memorial Commission consists of the Selectmen, Town Treasurer, Ex-officio and five additional members, who are Veterans, appointed by the Town Manager

Commission Members

Frederick Russell
Term expires August 31, 2024

William Rand 
Term Expires August 31, 2020

Donald Gray
Term Expires August 31, 2021

Melissa Byrne 
Term Expires August 31, 2020

John Meuse
Term expires August 31, 2022