SMC Advisory Board

  • 7 p.m.
  • 1st Monday of the month
  • SMC Office
The Board generally meets at least 6 times a year with SMC's Manager to monitor and evaluate the activities of SMC. Meetings are open to the public.
Board Members
  • Lou Swinand, Chair
    Term Expires May 2018
  • Melanie Petrucci, Vice Chair
    Term Expires May 2018

  • Namrata Patil
    Term Expires May 2016
  • Nick Todisco
    Term Expires May 2016
  • Dana Volke
    Term Expires May 2016
  • Dick Miller
    Term Expires May 2017
  • Catherine Shepherd
    Term Expires May 2018

About the Commission
The Shrewsbury Media Connection (SMC) Advisory Board consists of 7 voting members elected at the Spring Annual Meeting for a 2-year term.

The Board also serves as an advisory body to the Board of Commissioners of the Shrewsbury Electric Light Plant and Community Cablevision for community programming.