Library Building Committee

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes
Committee Members
  • Joan Barry
  • Robert A. Cox
  • Ellen Dolan
  • Michael Lapomardo
  • Francis Mannella

  • Moira Miller
  • Daniel J. Morgado
  • John Perreault
  • Bridgid Rubin
About the Committee
The Library Building Committee was established at the May 19, 2010, Special Town Meeting and is charged with the planning and oversight of the design development of repairs, improvements and expansion to the current Public Library and the construction of a new Library facility.

A quality library facility that expects to serve its residents deep into the 21st Century must provide a healthy array of information technologies and public meeting spaces to go along with books and other forms of media.

Related Documents