Health Department

The Central Mass Regional Public Health Alliance is a coalition of 7 municipalities (Grafton, Holden, Leicester, Millbury, Shrewsbury, West Boylston, and the City of Worcester) working cooperatively to create and sustain a viable, cost-effective, and labor-efficient regional public health district.
The regional health district provides a comprehensive array of services to partner municipalities through a single organization managed by Worcester's Division of Public Health. The inspiration to develop a regional alliance arose from the considerable disparity in size, available resources, and kinds and types of resources offered by each municipality.
  1. CMRPHA Weekly Influenza Clinics

    For children regardless of insurance status and UNINSURED adults only. Read on...
View All
  1. The Perfect Valentine’s Gift

    Help Your Loved One Quit Smoking!!! Read on...
  2. Public Health Topics - February 2017

    The Central MA Regional Public Health Alliance (CMRPHA) announces February's Public Health Topics: Norovirus and Teen Dating Violence Awareness. Read on...
View All