Government Officials

Federal and State Officials

President & Vice President

United States Senators

United States Congressman

Commonwealth of Massachusetts

District and County Officials

  • Paul M DePalo (D): Councilor, 7th District
  • Dennis P. McManus (D): Worcester Clerk of the Courts
  • Joseph D. Early, Jr.: Worcester District Attorney
  • Kathryn A. Toomey (D): Worcester Register of Deeds
  • Stephanie K Fattman (R): Worcester Register of Probate
  • Lewis G. Evangelidis (R): Worcester Sheriff